CybsterSpace #28 (2006-08-12)


FREE MP3 DOWNLOAD | Open Player in New Window

PMC Top 10 Cybster Remix

CybsterSpace with a difference this week. A Remix of the PMC Top 10 Countdown by C-Dogg.

Pod Music Countdown (Cybster Remix) for August 6th, 2006!

10 – Throw Me a Line by Kevin Reeves
09 – Mr. Lovely by Beth Thornley
08 – Free Love by Derek James
07 – February Day by Desert Radio
06 – New Day (I Feel Alone) by Amphibians
05 – Without You by Black Lab
04 – Different by New London Fire
03 – Stop by The Alice Rose
02 – Liberty Jones by The Shakes
01 – Gut Bucket by James Brown

Jeff Shields – James Brown Ripoff

The regular PMC Top 10 Countdown can be found at

PMC Top 10 samples used in this show are copyright Chris Doelle. All rights Reserved.

Be my friend at and
Dig Me at Podshow.

Subscribe through iTunes search “Cybster”

Feedback and song submission to mail at

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Subscribe to the Podcast in iTunes Subscribe in Zune Subscribe to RSS View Podcast show notes and play without downloading Cybster DJ Website
Follow on Twitter Like us on Facebook Where is CybsterSpace HQ Contact Cybster DJ